Scholarships have been reviewed and awardees were selected in each category. The awardees are as follows:

Hailey Mize – Artemisia Brummell (FinerPearls Foundation)

Jessica Carney-Perks – Myrtle Tyler Faithful

Kenndy Kniffley – Viola Tyler Goings

Jayda Branch – Fannie Pettie Watts

Madison Bush – Arizona Cleaver Stemons

De’Arra Brooks – Pearl Anna Neal

Spechelle Goodwin – Lizzie G. Miller